Members

Members from within the ERCIS network

Loughborough University and University British Columbia (Canada): Dr Patrick Stacey (p.stacey@lboro.ac.uk)

University of Agder (Norway): Dag Olsen (Dag.h.olsen@uia.no), Tom Roar Eikebrokk (tom.eikebrokk@uia.no)

University of Luleå (Sweden): Tero Paivarinta (tero.paivarinta@ltu.se), Johan Wenngren (johan.wenngren@ltu.se)

University of Minho (Portugal): João Álvaro Carvalho (jac@dsi.uminho.pt), João Varajão (varajao@dsi.uminho.pt), Rui Dinis (rds@dsi.uminho.pt), Jorge Sá (jos@dsi.uminho.pt)

University of Munster (Germany): Armin Stein (armin.stein@ercis.uni-muenster.de), Jörg Becker (joerg.becker@ercis.uni-muenster.de)

University of Turku (Finland): Reima Soumi (Reima.Suomi@tse.fi)

University of Twente (The Netherlands): Fons Wijnhoven (a.b.j.m.wijnhoven@utwente.nl)

Wroclaw University of Science and Technology (Poland): Dariusz Krol (Dariusz.Krol@pwr.edu.pl)

 

Associated academics

Universidad de Deusto (Spain): Nekane Aramburu (nekane.aramburu@deusto.es)

University of Skövde (Sweden): Susanne Durst (susanne.durst@his.se)

NTNU Gjøvik (Norway): Halvor Holtskog (halvor.holtskog@ntnu.no)

Workplace Innovation Europe (Ireland): Peter Totterdill (peter.totterdill@workplaceinnovation.eu)

TNO (Nederland): Steven Dhondt (steven.dhonth@tno.nl)

NORCE Norwegian Research Center (Norway): Migle Helmersen (mihe@norceresearch.no)

RIS center (UiA, Norway): Hans Christian Garmann-Johnsen (hans.c.g.johnsen@uia.no)

 

Associated SME’s and representation organizations

COTEC Portugal:  Armindo Carvalho (armindo.carvalho@cotec.pt)

eProkur SA (Norway): Trond Kjetil Nilsen (trond.kjetil.nilsen@eprokur.com)